Rajasthan Travel Guide

Churu District Court

User Ratings:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2.67 out of 5)

Churu District Court was established in 1970. Presently Sh. Vishnu Dutt Sharma-I is the District & Sessions Judge of Churu. There is 15 other judges in the Churu District Court. To extend the justice to more parts of Churu, other courts established like C.J(SD) & C.J.M Churu.


  1. CJM Churu
  2. ACJM Rajgarh
  3. ACJM Ratangarh
  4. ACJM Sujangarh

Types of Cases Under Jurisdiction of Churu District Court

  • MACT, Gaurdian and Wards, Succession, Hindu Marraige ACT and Appellate Jurisdiction.
  • NDPS, SC/ST Act and Electricty cases.

There is one court of a Chief Judicial Magistrate, Three Additional Chief Judicial Magistrates and six Judicial Magistrates to deal in criminal cases out of which one RJS posted as Gram Nyayadhikari at Rajgarh Tehsil Head Quarter. Total there are 16 Court’s in Churu Judgeship.

Present Judges names in Churu District Court Rajasthan : Click Here

Former Judges names in Churu District Court Rajasthan : Click Here

For Daily Cause List of Churu District Court Rajasthan : Click Here

Check Case Status, Judgement search of Churu District Court Rajasthan : Click Here

Churu District Court Rajasthan Address & Contact details

Churu District Court
Sh. Vishnu Dutt Sharma-I,
District & Sessions Court, Churu
Rajasthan – 331001

Contact Number: District Judge: 01562-250910 (Office)
, 250807 (Res)

Official Website: http://districtcourts.nic.in/ecourts/Jodhpur/Churu/Churu.php

Latest Churu News

Share This:
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0Share on Reddit0

Leave a Reply