Rajasthan » Guide » Courts in Rajasthan » Rajasthan District Courts » Merta District Court

Merta District Court

User Ratings:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3.11 out of 5)

Share This:
Share on Facebook1Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon0Share on Reddit0

Merta District Court was established on 4th August, 1951. Sh. Brij Mohan Lal took over the charge of first Merta District & Session Court judge. Presently Sh. Janardan Vyas is the District & Sessions Judge of Merta. There are 23 judges in the Merta District Court. Merta is a city in Nagaur district.

Types of Cases Under Jurisdiction of Merta District Court

  • N.D.P.S. Act Cases, M.A.C.T. cases, Matrimonial cases, etc
  • Criminal Cases
  • Cases related to jurisdiction of Police Stations
  • Civil Suits

There are 23 courts under Merta Judgeship.

Locations –

  1. Merta
  2. Nagaur
  3. Parbatsar
  4. Deedwana
  5. Makrana
  6. Degana
  7. Kuchaman
  8. Jayal
  9. Ladnun
  10. Nawan

Present Judges names in Merta District Court Rajasthan : Click Here

Former Judges names in Merta District Court Rajasthan : Click Here

For Daily Cause List of Merta District Court Rajasthan : Click Here

Check Case Status, Judgement search of Merta District Court Rajasthan : Click Here

Merta District Court Rajasthan Address & Contact details

Merta District Court
Office of The District & Sessions Judge
District & Sessions Court, Merta
Nagaur District, Nagaur
Phone – 01590- 220015, 221760 (Offc)
220395 (Resi)
Email- dc-nag-rj@nic.in

Official Website: http://districtcourts.nic.in/ecourts/Jodhpur/Merta/Merta.php

Latest Nagaur News