Rajasthan Travel Guide

Sawai Madhopur District Court

User Ratings:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2.25 out of 5)

Sawai Madhopur District Court was established on 1977. Shri O.P. Jain took over the charge of first Sawai Madhopur District & Session Court judge. Presently Sh. Chandra Bhan Gupta is the District & Sessions Judge of Sawai Madhopur. There are 10 judges in the Sawai Madhopur District Court.

Types of Cases Under Jurisdiction of Sawai Madhopur District Court

  • N.D.P.S. Act Cases, M.A.C.T. cases, Matrimonial cases, etc
  • Criminal Cases
  • Cases related to jurisdiction of Police Stations
  • Civil Suits

There are 14 courts under Sawai Madhopur Judgeship.

Locations –

  1. Sawai Madhopur
  2. Gangapur City
  3. Bonli
  4. Khandar
  5. Bamanwas

Information about all courts in Sawai Madhopur: Click Here

For Daily Cause List of Sawai Madhopur District Court Rajasthan : Click Here

Check Case Status, Judgement search of Sawai Madhopur District Court Rajasthan : Click Here

Sawai Madhopur District Court Rajasthan Address & Contact details

Sawai Madhopur District Court
Sh. Chandra Bhan Gupta
Office of The District & Sessions Judge
District & Sessions Court, Sawai Madhopur
Sawai Madhopur District, Sawai Madhopur

Official Website: http://districtcourts.nic.in/ecourts/Jodhpur/Sawai%20Madhopur/Sawai%20Madhopur.php

Latest Sawai Madhopur News

Leave a Message