Rajasthan Travel Guide

Indian Premier League 2015

User Ratings:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Pepsi IPL 2015- Indian Premier League 2015

The most awaited cricket fever of India i.e - Indian Premier League 2015 is going to arrive soon from 8th April 2015. Pepsi IPL 2015 is the eighth season of the IPL and the famous Kolkata Knight Riders are the defending champions of IPL 2014. All the matches of IPL 2015 will be held in different cities of India as it usually played since its inception. A total of 60 T20 matches will be held in the entire tournament of Pepsi IPL 2015.

Check Updated & Live Points Table of IPL 2015 - Click Here

IPL Sponsers

Venues Stadiums For Indian Premier League 2015


Hosting Team



Ahmedabad Rajasthan Royals Sardar Patel Stadium 54,000
Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore M. Chinnaswamy Stadium 36,760
Chennai Chennai Super Kings M. A. Chidambaram Stadium 37,220
Delhi Delhi Daredevils Feroz Shah Kotla 55,000
Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium 55,000
Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders Eden Gardens 67,000
Mohali Kings XI Punjab Punjab Cricket Association Stadium 40,000
Mumbai Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium 33,320
Mumbai Rajasthan Royals Brabourne Stadium 20,000
Pune Kings XI Punjab Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium 36,000
Raipur Delhi Daredevils Raipur International Cricket Stadium 50,000
Vishakhapatnam Sunrisers Hyderabad ACA-VDCA Stadium 38,000

Indian Premier League 2015

Schedule For IPL 2015




8 April Mumbai Indians VS Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata
9 April Chennai Super Kings VS Delhi Daredevils Chennai
10-April Kings XI Punjab VS Rajasthan Royals Pune
11-April Chennai Super Kings VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai
11-April Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
12-April Delhi Daredevils VS Rajasthan Royals Delhi
12-April Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI Punjab Mumbai (Wankhede)
13-April Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
14-April Rajasthan Royals VS Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad
15-April Kings XI Punjab VS Delhi Daredevils Pune
16-April Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Rajasthan Royals Visakhapatnam
17-April Mumbai Indians VS Chennai Super Kings Mumbai (Wankhede)
18-April Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi Daredevils Visakhapatnam
18-April Kings XI Punjab VS Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
19-April Rajasthan Royals VS Chennai Super Kings Ahmedabad
19-April Royal Challengers VS Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
20-April Delhi Daredevils VS Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
21-April Rajasthan Royals VS Kings XI Punjab Ahmedabad
22-April Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Kolkata Knight Riders Visakhapatnam
22-April Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru
23-April Delhi Daredevils VS Mumbai Indians Delhi
24-April Rajasthan Royals VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Ahmedabad
25-April Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai (Wankhede)
25-April Chennai Super VS Kings Kings XI Punjab Chennai
26-April Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
26-April Delhi Daredevils VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
27-April Kings XI Punjab VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali
28-April Chennai Super Kings VS Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
29-April Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru
30-April Kolkata Knight Riders VS Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
01-May Delhi Daredevils VS Kings XI Punjab Delhi
01-May Mumbai Indians VS Rajasthan Royals Mumbai (Wankhede)
02-May Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
02-May Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad
03-May Kings XI Punjab VS Mumbai Indians Mohali
03-May Rajasthan Royals VS Delhi Daredevils Mumbai (CCI)
04-May Chennai Super Kings VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
04-May Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
05-May Mumbai Indians VS Delhi Daredevils Mumbai (Wankhede)
06-May Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
07-May Rajasthan Royals VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai (CCI)
07-May Kolkata Knight Riders VS Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
08-May Chennai Super Kings VS Mumbai Indians Chennai
09-May Kolkata Knight Riders VS Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
09-May Delhi Daredevils VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Raipur
10-May Mumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai (Wankhede)
10-May Chennai Super Kings VS Rajasthan Royals Chennai
11-May Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
12-May Delhi Daredevils VS Chennai Super Kings Raipur
13-May Kings XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
14-May Mumbai Indians VS Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai (Wankhede)
15-May Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal VS Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
16-May Kings XI Punjab VS Chennai Super Kings Mohali
16-May Rajasthan Royals VS Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai (CCI)
17-May Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
17-May Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Mumbai Indians Hyderabad


19-May Qualifier 1 ( First placed team VS Second placed team) TBC
20-May Eliminator (Third placed team VS Fourth placed team) TBC
22-May Qualifier 2 ( Loser of Qualifier 1 VS Winner of Eliminator) TBC


24-May Winner of Qualifier 1 VS Winner of Qualifier 2 Kolkata

** Please note that this schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of BCCI.

Leave a Message