Rajasthan Travel Guide

IPL 2010

User Ratings:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3.33 out of 5)

With the start of season 3 in the year 2010, IPL 3 came back to Indian soil. During this season Hyderabad Deccan Chargers could not play at their home ground due to the ongoing political crisis in the Telangana region. In a close encounter in the final match, Chennai Super Kings defeated Mumbai Indians.

IPL 2010 Final Statistics
Winning Team Chennai Super Kings
Highest Scorer (Orange Cap) Sachin Tendulkar (618 runs)
Highest Wickets Taker Pragyan Ojha (21)
Man of the Series Sachin Tendulkar
Winning Team Captain MS Dhoni
Maximum Sixes Robin Uthappa
Runner Up Team Mumbai Indians

Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2010

Rajasthan Royals starts by losing three games back to back in IPL 3. Ttry to stand by winning four matches in a row. But don’t go much further as KKR defeat them in final group match in IPL 3.

Leave a Message