Rajasthan Travel Guide

Hospitals in Baran District

User Ratings:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Hospital name Address City Mob no. Email

Govt district hospital baran

Baran

0745323032

Pmobaran@yahoo.com

Chc anta baran

Anta

9414189604

Chcanta6@gmail.com

Chc atru baran

Atru

9784821518

Bplchcatru@yahoo.in

Chc chhabda baran

Chhabra

9928368784

Chcchhabra@gmail.com

Chc chipabadod baran

Chhipabarod

9610699585

Chipabarodchc@yahoo.in

Chc harnawadashahji baran

Harnawada shahaji

9251449908

Chhipabarodphcharnavdashahji

Chc kawai baran

Kawai

9413734184

Phckawai@gmail.com

Chc kelwara baran

Kelwara

9983421118

Chckelwara@yahoo.in

Chc kishanganj baran

Kishanganj

9829892427

Chckishanganj@gmail.com

Chc mangrol baran

Mangrol

9414647161

Mangrolchc@gmail.com

Chc shahbad baran

Shahabad

9252204510

Chcshahabad2010@gmail.com

Global hospital

Hodoti scheel ke piche

Baran

9694470888

Jitendra.pareta90@gmail.com

Goyal hospital n emergency care center

Behind sanstha dharmada dharamshala hospital road

Baran

0745323618

Goyalhospitalbrn@gmail.com

Jeevandeep general hospital and nursing

Opp.govt hospital, anta

Anta

8239333577

Antadrugs@gmail.com

Jonal hospital

Kota road

Baran

7453237176

Sunilmeena52544@gmail.com

Mittal hospital research centre

Purana chhabra road,chhipabaroad

Chhipabaroad

9929183131

Piyush.irm12@gmail.com

Opera city hospital

Opposite forest office, kota road

Baran

9829036936

Opera.baran@gmail.com

Radha krishan memorial hospital baran

Opp forest office kota road

Baran

8946990381

Rkmhkamlesh@yahoo.com

Sitawari hospital and research center

Sitabadi road, kelwara

Baran

7460260158

Sitawarihospital@gmail.com



Leave a Message

One Response to “Hospitals in Baran District”

KAPISH CHOUDHARY Says

THE COST OF THE TEST AT SHANTI HOSPITAL BARAN DISTRICT IS SO HIGH AND THE ULTRASOUND OF THE PATIENTS CONDUCTED BY CHILD SPECIALIST AND HAVING NO RADIOLOGIST/CARDIOLOGIST. I VISIT THE HOSPITAL FOR THYROID TEST T3 T4 TSH, THE HOSPITAL CHARGE ME Rs. 500. BUT USUALLY COST OF THE TEST IS Rs. 200 IN BARAN AND OTHER CITIES. THE CHARGES OF THE HOSPITAL IS SO UNEXPECTED WITHOUT ANY GOOD FACILITY. I AM REALLY UNHAPPY WITH THE HOSPITAL SERVICES. I WANT MY EXTRA AMOUNT CHARGED BACK I.e. Rs. 300 EXTRA CHARGED AMOUNT. I COMPLAINT THE HOSPITAL TO IMA (INDIAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION) AND REGISTERED MY COMPLAINT AT CONSUMER COURT AGAINST THE HOSPITAL AND ADVICE TO EVERYONE DON’T TAKE THE HIGH COST SERVICES OF THAT HOSPITALS.